Suchbereich

Stichwörter von A bis Z

Navigation




Stab

Leitung

Auderset André

Stab, Controlling

+41 31 633 85 16

andre.auderset@erz.be.ch

Dürst Ueli

Stab, Führungsunterstützung

+41 31 633 84 53

ueli.duerst@erz.be.ch

Ezquerra Laura

Stab, Recht

+41 31 633 86 33

laura.ezquerra@erz.be.ch

Team

Aellig Danièla

Sachbearbeitung

+41 31 633 84 51

daniela.aellig@erz.be.ch

Affolter-Schweizer Nadine

Stab, Recht

+41 31 636 29 73

nadine.affolter@erz.be.ch

Gattlen André

Projektleiter REVOS 2020

+41 31 635 25 13

andre.gattlen@erz.be.ch

Hartmann Sonja

Personal

+41 31 636 76 55

sonja.hartmann@erz.be.ch

Kamalanathan Rajitha

Personal

+41 31 633 83 49

rajitha.kamalanathan@erz.be.ch

Limoni Bekim

Finanzen und Controlling

+41 31 633 84 52

bekim.limoni@erz.be.ch

Mrazeck Monika

Pädagogischer Dialog

+41 31 633 83 67

monika.mrazeck@erz.be.ch

Rognon Patrick

Statistik

+41 31 633 84 90

patrick.rognon@erz.be.ch


Weitere Informationen

 


Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informationen über diesen Webauftritt

http://www.erz.be.ch/erz/de/index/direktion/organisation/amt_fuer_kindergartenvolksschuleundberatung/ueber_uns/stab.html